Home Page
Reception 2019 Open Evenings - 12th Oct @ 9.30am/18th Oct @ 6pm
Welcome to Northfield Manor Primary Academy. We are part of Victoria Academies Trust. If you would like to know more about the Trust, please click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Staff list

Northfield Manor Primary Academy - Staff list and responsibilities 

Leadership team

Mrs S Pennington Headteacher;  School Improvement, Standards, Child Protection
Mrs Jenny Cockerill Deputy Head; Assessment, Curriculum/policies,  Deputy DSL
Mrs Donna McCarty Assistant Head; KS2 Phase Leader; English, Deputy DSL
Mrs Pam Smith Assistant Head; KS1 Phase Leader;  Cover Arrangements.(long term absence)


Teaching Staff

Miss Sarah Boyle Banksy 6

Science/Online safety

Mr Adam Jenkins Thomas 6


Miss Lindsey Rowe Rowling 5

DT /Ed visits

Miss Emily Fouracre Sutton 5


Miss Rachel Wright Da Vinci 4

Learning Challenges Curriculum/Ed visits

Mrs Libby Gray Curie 4


Mrs Rachel Young Malala 3

Performing Arts inc. Art & Music

Mrs Anne Barker Seacole 3

Computing; Website

Miss Charlotte Holden Austen 2

KS1 Phase leader

Miss Natalie Sutton Galileo 2


Miss Eleanor Howes Mandela 1


Miss Molly O'Brien Frank 1


Mrs Jen Foxall Reception

Foundation Leader

Mrs Steph Blaker Reception

RE/Life Skills (maternity leave)

Mr Paul Rowland Yr5

Forest School/PPA

Mrs Sara Westwood Einstein R

Reception (Maternity cover)

RE/Life skills

Miss Anna Freeman




Teaching Assisitants

Mrs Gemma Fox HLTA Miss Tracey Gretton HLTA Mrs Helen Whitaker HLTA Miss Carol Wilde HLTA
Mrs Dawn Delves Mrs Sandra Haycock Mrs Kim Clarke Miss Louise Galvin
Mr Grayson Ellis Mrs Chris McManus Mrs Martha Clifton Mrs Mandeep Hayer
Miss Sarah Edwards Mrs Phoebe Nicholls Mrs Julie Noakes Mr Jason Keley
Mr Liam Carr Miss Lynne Holden Miss Lucy Shaw


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Lesley Jones Mrs Emily Williams Mrs Heather Pickering Mrs Lesley Kimberley
Mrs Sarah Ahmed Mrs Lisa Fitzpatrick Mrs Jackie Round Ms Karen Bridge
Miss Sarah Eggleton Mrs Louise Galvin Miss Rachel Pashley  


Support Staff

Mr Ray Young

Site & Buildings Manager

Mrs Jackie Jordan

Senior Office Manager

Mrs Nicky Taylor

Clerical Assistant

Mr Hamzah Romaine 

ICT Technician

Mrs Sam Evans

Clerical Assistant

Mrs Mandy Sheldon

Senior Learning Mentor;

Attendance; DSL; Behaviour

Mrs Emily Williams

General Assistant 




Kitchen Staff

Mrs Sarah Tonks


Mrs Sheila Richards 


Ms Lyly Kasongo - Agency


Mrs Jo  Whittington Miss Melanie Whittington Mr Maxwell Menka
Mrs Mandy Hemsley


Breakfast Club

Mrs Jo Whittington Mrs Lesley Kimberley Miss Sarah-Jane Eggleton